FREEDOM SOUNDS (78) 14.3.2004
  Soul Vendors: Real Rock
Dillinger: Fountain On The Mountain
Vin Gordon: Fly Away
Linval Thompson: Can´t Stop Natty Dread
U Brown: Bits Of Paper
Michigan & Smiley: Nice Up The Dance
Joe Tex & U Black: Rub A Dub Evening
Junior Murvin: Cool Out Son
Dennis Brown: Stop Your Fussing And Fighting
The Professionals: Real Rock
Augustus Pablo: Rockers Rock
Jah Ivy: El Rockers
Augustus Pablo: Rockers Rock Version
Cornell Campbell: Rope In
Kackshowman: Real Rocking
Willie Williams: Armageddion Time
Lone Ranger: You Too Greedy
The Clash: Armageddion Time
Prince Jammy: The Crushing Of The Stormtroopers
Tenessee Brown: Real Christmas Rock
Dennis Brown: Together Brothers
Sugar Minott: Wicked A Go Feel It
no menu?
click here