FREEDOM SOUNDS (133) 11.03.2007

Wailing Souls: Mr Fire Coal Man
Mad Lads: You Will Never Know
Heptones: Get in The Groove
Maytals: I'll Never Grow Old
Gaylads: Give A Helping Hand
Carlton and His Shoes: Happy Land
Soulettes: Sugar And Spice
Soulettes: Time For Everything
Webber Sisters: Come On Home
Tonettes: Tell Me You¥re Mine
Jay Tees: A Prayer To Jah
Jay Tees: Come To Me
Soul Sisters: Another Night
Castle Sisters: Stop Your Lying
Stingers: Down Presser International
Purpleites: The Pressure Is On
Royals: Pick Up the Pieces
Gladiators: Jah Jah Go Before Us
Viceroys: The Struggle
Silvertones: Cheating and Lying
Consumates: What Is It

no menu?
click here